• In Offerta
  • Prezzo di listino €19,99
Imposte incluse. Spese di spedizione calcolate al momento del pagamento.

DR. ROMANTIC O.S.T (Original Soundtracks) online ora.

Ambito di consegna:

- CD e imballaggio



01. Romantic Doctor (Opening Tiltle)
02. It's always okay.
03. Walking and walking (New Ver.) [All rights reserved]
04. Because of you [Lee Hyun]
05. Forever Love
06. Mellow (Drama Ver.) [Day Break]
07. Today was better than yesterday [Lee Seok-hoon]
08. In place [young people]
09. Western Humanism
10. Lie
11. Rocking hotshot
12. Fresh morning
13. I am not
14. Doctor Blues
15. Time of wrath
16. Little more cheer up
17. Tension Around
18. I miss you
19. Met you again
20. Hope of hospital
21. Doctor kim sao (Ending Title)